Contact Us

Securis Investment Partners LLP

12th Floor
110 Bishopsgate
London EC2N 4AY
England
T: +44 207 847 3700
F: +44 207 847 3701

Securis ILS Management Ltd

6th Floor South

The A.S. Cooper Building

26 Reid Street

Hamilton, HM 11

Bermuda

Portfolio Management Group

Philippe Shaw-Jackson

Assistant Portfolio Manager
philippe@securisinvestments.com

Christian Roberts

Assistant Portfolio Manager
christian@securisinvestments.com

Herbie Lloyd

Portfolio Management (Non-Life)
herbie@securisinvestments.com

Richard Godfrey

Portfolio Manager (Traded)
richard@securisinvestments.com

Andrea Cavalleri

Portfolio Manager (Life)
andrea@securisinvestments.com

Operations

Vegard Nilsen

CEO
vegard@securisinvestments.com

 

Jean-Marie Mills

Office Manager
jean@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3705

Monique Luttin

Projects & Support Manager
monique@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3726

Relationship Managers

Yuko Hoshino

Co-head of Global Investor Relations

yuko@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3716

Weston Tompkins

Co-head of Global Investor Relations

weston@securisinvestments.com

+1 678 488 7702

Tony Maximchuk

(UK Australasia)

tony@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3720

PATRICK WITTEVEEN

Continental Europe

patrick@securisinvestments.com

+41 44 260 85 54

TAKAMASA ISHIWATA

Business Development (Japan)

takamasa@securisinvestments.com

+81 3 5288 7201

ALISON FORRER

Investor Relations Support

alison@securisinvestments.com

+44 (0) 20 7847 3742

Bermuda

Paul Larrett

CUO/Head of Non-Life Analytics
paul.larrett@securisinvestments.com

+1 441 292 3875

Notice

This website and its content are for professional investors only.

Kindly do not enter this website if you:

  • Are a private or retail investor; or
  • Are subject to any jurisdictional restrictions permitting access to information on unregulated collective investment schemes; or
  • Do not fall within one of the permissible categories under Rule 4.12, COBS Chapter 4 of the UK FSA Handbook, and the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 (Promotion of Collective Investment Schemes (Exemptions) Order 2001.

Please note that this website and its content are not directed towards U.S. persons (as defined by Rule 902 of Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933). In accordance with the SEC Securities Act Release No. 33-7516 (Mar. 23, 1998), information on a website may constitute an offer of securities or investment services to U.S. persons.

U.S. persons are therefore advised not to enter this website, unless they have previously registered and been approved for access. If you are not a U.S. person or have previously registered and been approved (whether or not a U.S. person) and wish to continue, please use the relevant link below: