Contact Us

Securis Investment Partners LLP

12th Floor
110 Bishopsgate
London EC2N 4AY
England
T: +44 207 847 3700
F: +44 207 847 3701

Securis ILS Management Ltd

6th Floor South

The A.S. Cooper Building

26 Reid Street

Hamilton, HM 11

Bermuda

Portfolio Management Group

Rob Procter

CEO / Portfolio Manager
rob@securisinvestments.com

Philippe Shaw-Jackson

Assistant Portfolio Manager
philippe@securisinvestments.com

Christian Roberts

Assistant Portfolio Manager
christian@securisinvestments.com

Operations

Jean-Marie Mills

jean@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3705

Monique Luttin

monique@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3726

Relationship Managers

Yuko Hoshino

(Japan & Asia)

yuko@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3716

Tony Maximchuk

(UK & Australasia)

tony@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 7847 3720

Weston Tompkins

(USA)

weston@securisinvestments.com

+1 678 488 7702

Sara Hjortstig

Investor Relations Support Manager
sara@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 847 3712

Sara Prisco

Investor Relations Support
sara.prisco@securisinvestments.com

+44 20 847 3742

Patrick witteveen

(Continental Europe)
patrick@securisinvestments.com

+41 44 260 85 54

Sean Peak

(Australia)
sean@securisinvestments.com

+44 (0) 20 7847 3715

Bermuda

Paul Larrett

Head of Bermuda
paul.larrett@securisinvestments.com

+1 441 292 3875

Herbie Lloyd

Head of Insurance
herbie@securisinvestments.com

+1 441 292 3894

Notice

This website and its content are for professional investors only.

Kindly do not enter this website if you:

  • Are a private or retail investor; or
  • Are subject to any jurisdictional restrictions permitting access to information on unregulated collective investment schemes; or
  • Do not fall within one of the permissible categories under Rule 4.12, COBS Chapter 4 of the UK FSA Handbook, and the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 (Promotion of Collective Investment Schemes (Exemptions) Order 2001.

Please note that this website and its content are not directed towards U.S. persons (as defined by Rule 902 of Regulation S under the U.S. Securities Act of 1933). In accordance with the SEC Securities Act Release No. 33-7516 (Mar. 23, 1998), information on a website may constitute an offer of securities or investment services to U.S. persons.

U.S. persons are therefore advised not to enter this website, unless they have previously registered and been approved for access. If you are not a U.S. person or have previously registered and been approved (whether or not a U.S. person) and wish to continue, please use the relevant link below: